You are a beacon of hope for someone

Your struggles may feel overwhelming, but you’re not alone.

It was a Sunday morning, I was tired, drained and depressed... I had taken the first sip with the aim to end it all. But then I paused… A story resurfaced, it was a beacon of hope… a story of someone who went through the similitude of pain that I felt I couldn't bear... You're not alone. It might sound cliché ,but here is something I want you to see…

Remember the relief you've felt when faced with shared struggles? The comfort of knowing you're not the only one who forgot an assignment, who hesitated to do the right thing?

You're not alone, seek out people, stories, books, authors who have gone through similar experiences, seek out to learn from their experiences and how they navigated and survived...Learn from their journeys, find solace in their strength.

Remember, you too might be a beacon of hope for someone.

I'm always rooting for you🫂...

Emmanuella from MANI